John Lindstrom

John P. Lindstrom, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer
lindstroj@rbha.org

 

Susan Hoover  Susan Hoover

  Director, Quality & Standards
  hoovers@rbha.org
 

Ed Dalton

 Ed Dalton

 Director, Finance & Fiscal Management
 daltone@rbha.org 

  Michael Tutt Michael Tutt

 Director, Human Resources
 tuttm@rbha.org

 

Shenee McCray

 Shenee McCray

 Director, Mental Health Services
 mccrays@rbha.org 

Tim Winstead Tim Winstead

 Internal Auditor
 winsteadt@rbha.org

 

Cristen McClanahan

 Cristi McClanahan

 Director, Intellectual Disabilities    Services
 
mcclanahanc@rbha.org

Meleese Evans

 Meleese Evans

 Executive Assistant
 
evansm@rbha.org 

 

James C. May, Ph.D.James C. May, Ph.D.

Director of Planning, Development,
Research, Evaluation & Substance Use
Disorders Services
mayj@rbha.org

Kelly Furgurson Kelly Furgurson

 Director, Assessment, Emergency and Medical     Services
 
furgursonk@rbha.org

 

Steve Buffenstein 
 
Steve Buffenstein 

 Director, Information Technology
 
buffensteins@rbha.org

 

 

Amy Erb

 Amy Erb 

 Director of Regional Programs
 
erba@rbha.org